Staff

Staff
 \  Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Administration
Elizabeth Blair Interim Principal eblair@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kim Cordes Office Manager kcordes@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laura Casanueva Community Liaison lcasanueva@goleta.k12.ca.us
Karen Neuenschwander District Nurse kneuenschwander@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amber Placencia LVN/Ofc Asst. aplacencia@goleta.k12.ca.us
Classroom Teaching Staff
Teresa Ferrell TK tferrell@goleta.k12.ca.us
Phoebe Ball K pball@goleta.k12.ca.us
Allison Mowers K amowers@goleta.k12.ca.us
Liz Larsen K llarsen@goleta.k12.ca.us
Caren Roberts 1st Grade croberts@goleta.k12.ca.us
Susan Zink 1st Grade szink@goleta.k12.ca.us
Loriann Mastromarino 1st Grade lmastromarino@goleta.k12.ca.us
Imelda Delgado 2nd Grade imartinez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Krista Beard 2nd Grade kbeard@goleta.k12.ca.us
Paige Caluza 2nd Grade pcaluza@goleta.k12.ca.us
Eric Prothero 3rd Grade eprothero@goleta.k12.ca.us
Lindsay Kurtz 3rd Grade lkurtz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jessica Morelos 3rd Grade jmorelos@goleta.k12.ca.us
Lauren Amery 4th Grade lamery@goleta.k12.ca.us
Veronica Flores 4rd Grade vflores@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carly Schmiess 4th Grade cschmiess@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristin Schmidt 4th Grade kschmidt@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sara Kaplowitz and Tyler Wilkes 5th Grade skaplowitz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Hugh Ranson 5th Grade hranson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jose Chicote 6th Grade jchicote@goleta.k12.ca.us
Shad Springer 6th Grade sspringer@goleta.k12.ca.us
Rachel LaCommare 6th Grade rlacommare@goleta.k12.ca.us
Katherine Penner SDC/RSP (K-4) kpenner@goleta.k12.ca.us
Mojdeh Senzamici SDC/RSP (5-6) msenzamici@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristina Munoz Learning Center kmunoz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Elise Baker Certificated Tutor ebaker@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sara Dahlin Certificated Tutor sdahlin@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amy Diehl Certificated Tutor adiehl@goleta.k12.ca.us
Specialists
Alicia Larson Art Specialist alarson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Wade Robinson P.E. Specialist wrobinson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Adele Parker P.E. Specialist aparker@goleta.k12.ca.us
Emily Yurcheshen Music Specialist eyurcheshen@goleta.k12.ca.us
 Sara Dahlin Computer Specialist sdahlin@goleta.k12.ca.us
Marcia Fraley Library Media Specialist mfraley@goleta.k12.ca.us
Elyse Naylor School Psychologist enaylor@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carol Fellers Speech Specialist cfellers@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

  • Copyright ¬© Hollister Elementary School