Staff

Staff
 \  Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Administration
Abby Vasquez Principal avasquez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Cindy Haight Office Manager chaight@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laura Casanueva Community Liaison lcasanueva@goleta.k12.ca.us
Terra O’Brien School Nurse tobrien@goleta.k12.ca.us
Juanita Gonzalez LVN/Ofc Asst. jgonzalez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Classroom Teaching Staff
Teresa Ferrell TK tferrell@goleta.k12.ca.us
Phoebe Ball K pball@goleta.k12.ca.us
Allison Mowers K amowers@goleta.k12.ca.us
Liz Larsen K llarsen@goleta.k12.ca.us
Victoria Aguirre 1st Grade vaguirre@goleta.k12.ca.us
Caren Hackl 1st Grade chackl@goleta.k12.ca.us 
Loriann Mastromarino 1st Grade lmastromarino@goleta.k12.ca.us
Imelda Delgado 2nd Grade idelgado@goleta.k12.ca.us
Krista Beard 2nd Grade kbeard@goleta.k12.ca.us
Ashley Switzer 2nd Grade aswitzer@goleta.k12.ca.us
Lindsay Kurtz 3rd Grade lkurtz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jessica Morelos 3rd Grade jmorelos@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristin Schmidt 3rd Grade kschmidt@goleta.k12.ca.us
Veronica Flores 4th Grade vflores@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carly Schmiess 4th Grade cschmiess@goleta.k12.ca.us
Hugh Ranson 4th/5th Grade Combo hranson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Eric Prothero 5th Grade eprothero@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sara Kaplowitz and Tyler Wilkes 5th Grade skaplowitz@goleta.k12.ca.us

twilkes@goleta.k12.ca.us

Paige Huyck 6th Grade phuyck@goleta.k12.ca.us
Shad Springer 6th Grade sspringer@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laurie Moore SDC/RSP (K-4) lmoore@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristina Munoz Learning Center kmunoz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Amy Diehl Certificated Tutor adiehl@goleta.k12.ca.us
Specialists
Alicia Larson Art Specialist alarson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sharon Stevens P.E. Specialist sstevens@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kole t’Sas P.E. Specialist ktsas@goleta.k12.ca.us
Adele Parker P.E. Specialist aparker@goleta.k12.ca.us
Nicholas Walker Music Specialist nwalker@goleta.k12.ca.us
Nicholas Walker Computer Specialist nwalker@goleta.k12.ca.us
Marcia Fraley Library Media Specialist mfraley@goleta.k12.ca.us
Elyse Naylor School Psychologist enaylor@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carol Fellers Speech Specialist cfellers@goleta.k12.ca.us
  • Copyright © Hollister Elementary School