Staff

Staff
 \  Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Administration
Pam Rennick Principal prennick@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kim Cordes Office Manager kcordes@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laura Casanueva Community Liaison lcasanueva@goleta.k12.ca.us
Karen Neuenschwander District Nurse kneuenschwander@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amber Placencia LVN/Ofc Asst. aplacencia@goleta.k12.ca.us
Classroom Teaching Staff
Teresa Ferrell TK tferrell@goleta.k12.ca.us
Phoebe Ball K pball@goleta.k12.ca.us
Allison Mowers K amowers@goleta.k12.ca.us
Liz Larsen K llarsen@goleta.k12.ca.us
Caren Roberts 1st Grade croberts@goleta.k12.ca.us
Susan Zink 1st Grade szink@goleta.k12.ca.us
Loriann Mastromarino 1st Grade lmastromarino@goleta.k12.ca.us
Imelda Delgado 2nd Grade imartinez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Krista Beard 2nd Grade kbeard@goleta.k12.ca.us
Paige Caluza 2nd Grade pcaluza@goleta.k12.ca.us
Eric Prothero 3rd Grade eprothero@goleta.k12.ca.us
Lindsay Kurtz 3rd Grade lkurtz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Allison Scher 3rd Grade ascher@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kim Shingle 4th Grade kshingle@goleta.k12.ca.us
Veronica Flores 4rd Grade vflores@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carly Schmiess 4th/5th Grade cschmiess@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristin Schmidt 4th/5th Grade kschmidt@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sara Kaplowitz 5th Grade skaplowitz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Tyler Wilkes 5th Grade twilkes@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jose Chicote 6th Grade jchicote@goleta.k12.ca.us
Shad Springer 6th Grade sspringer@goleta.k12.ca.us
Lauren Amery 6th Grade lamery@goleta.k12.ca.us
Katherine Penner SDC/RSP (K-4) kpenner@goleta.k12.ca.us
Mojdeh Senzamici SDC/RSP (5-6) msenzamici@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristina Munoz Learning Center kmunoz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kim Faraudo Learning Center kfaraudo@goleta.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Julie Gibson SDC/RSP (K-4) Aide jgibson@goleta.k12.ca.us
SDC/RSP (5-6)
Norma Aldana SDC/RSP (5-6) Aide naldana@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amanda Roe Certificated Tutor aroe@goleta.k12.ca.us
Certificated Tutor
Crystal Christensen Certificated Tutor cchristensen@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amy Diehl Certificated Tutor adiehl@goleta.k12.ca.us
Specialists
Amy Diehl Art Specialist adiehl@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sharon Stevens P.E. Specialist sstevens@goleta.k12.ca.us
Adele Parker P.E. Specialist aparker@goleta.k12.ca.us
Crystal Christensen Music Specialist cchristensen@goleta.k12.ca.us
 Sara Dahlin Computer Specialist
Marcia Fraley Library Media Specialist mfraley@goleta.k12.ca.us
Dr. Jay Fortman School Psychologist jfortman@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carol Fellers Speech Specialist cfellers@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

  • Copyright ¬© Hollister Elementary School